Excellence in Bus and Coach Building

Proudly supporting Australian Manufacturing


CONTACT US
   

  Express Coach Builders Pty Ltd
  4/12 KYLIE Street
  MACKSVILLE INDUSTIAL ESTATE NSW   2447
   
 
Phone    : +61 2 6568 4000
Email    : accounts@expresscoachbuilders.com.au
   
Dale Hancox
Manager

Email: dale.hancox@expresscoachbuilders.com.au
Dane Luffman
Production Manager

Email: Dane.Luffman@expresscoachbuilders.com.au
Rebecca Welsh
Office Administration & WH&S Supervisor

Email: bec.welsh@expresscoachbuilders.com.au
Jason Tutt
Purchasing Officer

Email: jason.tutt@expresscoachbuilders.com.au
Kirra Perry
Purchasing and Spare Parts

Email: kirra.perry@expresscoachbuilders.com.au
Chris Robertson
Mechanical Engineer

Email: chris.robertson@expresscoachbuilders.com.au
Luke Mawson
Draftsperson

Email: Luke.Mawson@expresscoachbuilders.com.au
Make sure you fill in the fields marked with an asterisk (*) before you submit your enquiry.
Name: *
Phone Number: *
Email Address: *
 Best time to contact you:
 Preferred contact method:
Phone Email

 Message: *

 
 
Office Hours
Monday to Thursday
7:00am - 3:45pm
Friday 7:00am - 1:30pm


ABN: 52 376 059 450
Contact Us

Express Coach Builders

4/12 KYLIE Street MACKSVILLE INDUSTIAL ESTATE 2447

Phone:
+61 2 6568 4000

Web: www.expresscoachbuilders.com.au
Email: accounts@expresscoachbuilders.com.au